2019-20
Friday, 23rd August – The New Saints – 7.45p.m. – John Clwyd
Friday, 30th August – Connah’s Quay – 7.45p.m. – R F Jones
Saturday, 21st September – Cardiff Met – 2.30p.m. – Badell Aur Restaurant, Bala – 01678 520310
Friday, 27th September – Aberystwyth Town – 7.45p.m. – FUW Insurance Services – www.fuwinsurance.co.uk
Saturday, 12th October – Carmarthen Town – 2.30p.m. – Williams Homes – williams-homes.co.uk
Saturday, 19th October – Barry Town United – 2.30p.m. – Ado Vogt & Gee Gi, Liechtenstein
Friday, 1st November – Newtown – 7.45p.m. – Clogau Motors – www.clogaumotors.co.uk
Friday, 15th November – Airbus – 8.00p.m. – Cigydd Bala Butcher – www.balabutcher.co.uk
Saturday, 14th December – Penybont – 2.30p.m. – Plas yn Dre, Bala – www.plasyndre.co.uk
Monday, 30th December – Caernarfon Town – 7.45p.m. – I & A & A.W Griffiths, Farming & Agriculture Contractors & White Horse, Hendrerwydd.
Friday, 17th January, 2020 – Cefn Druids – 7.45p.m. –
Friday, 14th February The New Saints 8.00p.m. A N Richards Ltd – www.anrichards.com
Friday, 6th March Connah’s Quay Nomads 7.45p.m. – R F Jones
Friday, 20th March Caernarfon Town 7.45p.m. – Arfon Roberts and Associates.
Friday, 10th April Newtown 7.45p.m.
Saturday, 25th April Barry Town United 5.15p.m. – Bryntirion Inn, Llandderfel – www.bryntirioninn.co.uk


2018-19
Friday, 10th August – Carmarthen Town 7.45p.m. – Cigydd Bala Butcher – www.balabutcher.co.uk
Friday, 24th August – Cefn Druids 7.45p.m. – Nant Conwy Tyres – www.nantconwytyres.co.uk
Saturday, 8th September – Llanelli Town 2.30p.m. – Clogau Motors – www.clogaumotors.co.uk
Friday, 28th September – Llandudno 7.45p.m. – Emma Whitehouse
Friday, 12th October – Newtown 7.45p.m. –
Saturday, 27th October – Barry Town United 2.30p.m. –
Saturday, 3rd November – Cardiff Met. 7.30p.m. – Eleanor Davies Optometrist, Dolgellau – www.edopt.cymru
Saturday, 17th November – Aberystwyth Town 2.30p.m. – FUW Insurance Services – www.fuwinsurance.co.uk
Friday, 14th December – The New Saints 7.45p.m. – John Clwyd
Wednesday, 26th December – Connah’s Quay 2.30p.m. – Dei Lloyd, Foxy, George & Lee
Saturday, 12th January – Caernarfon Town 2.30p.m. – David, Arfon, Sion, Robin, Alun and Harold
Friday, 22nd February Newtown 7.45p.m. – Plas yn Dre, Bala – www.plasyndre.co.uk
Saturday, 2nd March – Cardiff Met (Welsh Cup) – 2.30p.m. –
Friday, 15th March The New Saints 7.45p.m. Williams Homes – williams-homes.co.uk
Saturday, 6th April Barry Town United 2.30p.m. – A N Richards Ltd – www.anrichards.com
Friday, 12th April Connah’s Quay 7.45p.m. – Badell Aur Restaurant, Bala – 01678 520310
Friday, 26th April Caernarfon 7.45p.m. – Artisan Windows, Denbigh – www.artisanwindows.co.uk